Carolina Resorts Realty Reviews & Testimonials

Read past Carolina Resorts Realty guest reviews and testimonials to discover your perfect Myrtle Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others.


Vacation

CALVIN, SYNTHIA K.

Stayed Jul 2024

Rating:

Overall everything was very good. The only negative is the extremely small cold pool and the tiny hot tub was not operational.

Manager's response

We look forward to having you stay with us again. You and your family are wonderful!!

Ohio

Stayed Jun 2024

Rating:

Ver enjoyable

Golf week may 2024

Frank R.

Stayed May 2024

Rating:

Very pleasant no issues

Guys golf trip

Stayed Apr 2024

Rating:

Everything was ideal for our 8 man golf trip.

Family Vacation

Stayed Apr 2024

Rating:

Just stayed at the rental for a family vacation. We had 14 guest and the villa was more than spacious for all of us. The house had everything we needed for our stay. A few small appliances could be updated like the toaster had no knobs, the coffee cups were more like tea cups but that was so minor it didn’t make the trip any less perfect. The place was overall clean and the beds comfortable. Wish they had a larger hot tub but atleast they had one. The beach access was close and perfect. Only thing that needed a little help was the windows were hard to open and shut and the doors needed to be dead bolted because if a gust of wind came thru the doors would fly open. But my family had a very memorable and awesome trip.

Golf trip

raymond d.

Stayed Jan 2024

Rating:

Perfect for eight golfers with our own bedroom each perfect location if you like the North Myrtle area

Our 4th Annual Family Reunion

Ellen J.

Stayed Oct 2023

Rating:

The unit was clean and spacious. It was located right near the ocean and other entertainment. We enjoyed for floor plans, we had more than enough space.

A First time Full Family Vacation

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

We had four families together for a family vacation. The rental in North Myrtle Beach was great it had enough bedroooms for everyone and lots of space. It was right on the beach so daily visits to the ocean for walks was fun. Plenty of space to move around have dinner together and enjoy the whole family. The villa does need a little updating however a good place for the price.

Team Trip

Stayed May 2023

Rating:

This is a great place

Ambassador Villa 201

AMY M.

Stayed Dec 2022

Rating:

I love Ambassador Villas.. They are located on the beach, the rooms are furnished properly for large families. We had a couple of minor problems, (with the heat and with a tv), the realtor sent someone over IMMEDIATELY to resolve the problem. The only problem that we experienced was with parking. Though we were assigned 4 parking spaces, they were not available. Other tenants obviously used more than they were assigned. My suggestion to this problem would be to paint the unit numbers in the parking lot.

Manager's response

Thank you so much Amy!! You all were a pleasure to have stay with us, and we would love to have you back again. Please let us know if you plan on coming back to our area in the future! We are glad that the accommodations worked out well for your family and that you enjoyed your stay. We will mention the idea of numbered parking spaces to the property management company!